… and other things my son should know.

  • Apneas are not funny, especially at 3AM.
  • Please do not kick me There, EVER!
  • We know you are not sincere when you have a big smile on your face while crying.
  • My head is harder than yours, don’t even think about head butting me.
  • Peeing is allowed only with your diaper closed.
  • Wedging your leg between the crib rails at 4:30 AM is not our idea of play time.
  • There is a new scoring system in ice skating, no more perfect 6. (Believe me if you have seen more than 60 seconds of skating coverage you should have heard this at least twice.)
  • Yes those are my nipples, and no you can’t have a drink.
  • Leave a Reply

    