urchins

April 24, 2006

Fading….

Filed under: Family,Katie,Life,Tristan — by Mama Urchin @ 4:32 pm

Has anyone else noticed? Do I get props for knowing my husband? He started his new job today and I haven’t really heard from him so it must be going well. I, on the other hand, had to punish Katie for not listening with a no TV day but the problem with that is sometimes I want her to watch TV so I can get something done. Tristan is amazingly taking a nap in his crib and right now his sister is pounding out a tune on the piano – all below middle C – that would make Philip Glass proud. So, I really should go before the inevitable happens…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

