Phew, we needed that. We just returned, late last night/early this morning from a weekend trip to the beach. Our good friend invited us on Wednesday and in uncharacteristic spontaneity I said Sure we can go. It was so cute, when Stefan found out about the invitation (I already knew about it) he called me and said, It would be fun but I guess we really can’t go. And I said, I was thinking we could go. This was followed by stunned silence. Anyway, thank you Ed and Karen for the wonderful weekend. For the rest of you, here are some photo highlights…

Beach BabySnoozing

Pretzel RodChilly Water

MermaidSand Toys

On the BoardwalkFire Engine

Leave a Reply

